Calendar

Our School Term Dates 2024-2025

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts                         Monday 15th April 2024      

(Polling/Occasional Day)    Thursday 2nd  May 2024    

INSET                                  Friday 3rd May 2024

May Day (Bank Holiday)     6th May 2024

KS2 Stage SATS                 Week Commencing 13/05/2024

Half Term                             Monday 27th May 2024 – Friday 31st May 2024                                                                                                      

Secondary Transfer Day      Thursday 11th July 2024

Term Ends                           23rd July 2024 at 1:30pm

 

Autumn Term 2024

INSET                                Monday 2nd September 2024

INSET                                Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Term Starts                        Wednesday 4th September 2024

Half Term                           Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 

Term Ends                         Friday 20th December at 1:30pm

 

Spring Term 2025

INSET                               Monday 6th January 2025

Term Starts                       Tuesday 7th January 2025

Half Term                          Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2025

Term Ends                        Friday 4th April 2025 at 1:30pm

 

Summer Term 2025

Term Starts                       Tuesday 22nd April 2025

(Polling/Occasional Day)  Thursday 1st May 2025 

INSET                               Friday 2nd May 2025

May Day (Bank Holiday)   Monday 5th May 2025

KS2 SATs                           Weel commencing 5th May 2025

Half Term                            Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May 2025

Secondary Transfer Day    Thursday 10th July 2025

Term Ends                         Tuesday 22nd July 2025 at 1:30pm

INSET                                Wednesday 23rd July 2025