Camps Hill Primary School

Our School Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021                                        

INSET                                                                  Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term Starts                                                        Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term                                                           Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends                                                          Friday 17th December 2021 at 2.15pm

INSET                                                                  Monday 20th December 2021

INSET                                                                  Tuesday 21st December 2021

Spring Term 2022

INSET                                                                  Wednesday 5th January 2022

Term Starts                                                        Thursday 6th January 2022

Half Term                                                           Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

Term Ends                                                          Friday 1st April 2022 at 2.15pm

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts                                                       Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day                                                            Monday 2nd May 2022

(Polling/Occasional Day)                                Thursday 5th May 2022

INSET                                                                 Friday 6th May 2022

KS2 Stage SATS                                                Monday 9th May – Friday 13th May 2022

Half Term                                                          Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022 (2nd/3rd Bank Holiday)

(Occasional Day)                                             Monday 6th June 2022

Secondary Transfer day                                  Thursday 14th July 2022

Term Ends                                                         Friday 22nd July 2022 at 2.15pm

 

Autumn Term 2022       

INSET                                                                Thursday 1st September 2022

INSET                                                                 Friday 2nd September 2022

Term Starts                                                       Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term                                                          Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

Term Ends                                                         Wednesday 21st December 2022 at 2:15pm                                                       

 

Spring Term 2023

INSET                                                                 Thursday 5th January 2023

INSET                                                                 Friday 6th January 2023

Term Starts                                                       Monday 9th January 2023

Half Term                                                          Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

Term Ends                                                         Friday 31st March 2023 at 2.15pm

 

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts                                                       Monday 17th April 2023

May Day                                                           Monday 1st May 2023

(Polling/Occasional Day)                              Thursday 4th May 2023

INSET                                                                Friday 5th May 2023

KS2 Stage SATS                                               TBC

Half Term                                                         Tuesday 30th May – Friday 2nd June 2023 (29th May Bank Holiday)

Secondary Transfer day                                 Thursday 13th July 2023

Term Ends                                                        Friday 21st July 2023 at 2.15pm

Chells Way, Stevenage, Herts SG2 0LT

01438 233800

admin@campshill.herts.sch.uk