Term Dates

   

 Monday 4th September 2017 - Term Starts
Monday 23rd Oct - Friday 27th Oct 2017 - Half Term
Tuesday 19th December 2017 - End of Term at 2.15pm

 

Thursday 4th January 2018 - Term Starts
Monday 12th Feb - Friday 16th Feb 2018 - Half Term
Thursday 29th March 2018 - End of Term 2.15pm

  
Monday 16th April 2018 - Term Starts
Thursday 3rd May 2018 - INSET DAY (Polling Day)
Friday 4th May 2018 - INSET DAY
Monday 7th May 2018 - INSET DAY (Bank Holiday)
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018 - Half Term
Friday 20th July 2018 - End of Term at 2.15pm